Author Archives: Admin

Screenshots “Accounting goods on warehouse”

Posted in Allgemein | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Buchhaltung ware auf lager

Wir bieten ihnen das programm “Buchhaltung ware auf lager”. Das programm eignet sich für jedes unternehmen, wo es ein kauf, registrierung und erteilung eines produktes. Das wichtigste merkmal des programms ist es, waren und erteilung dieses produktteam zu erwerben. Der … Continue reading

Posted in Computerprogramm | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Warehouse – Bestandskontrolle, Änderungen der 15. September 2016.

Die Strömungsverlaufsverfolgung hinzugefügt Rabatte. Man kann sehen, wie viel Prozent Rabatt und seine Größe wie für den gesamten Betrieb und für jeden individuell Artikel. Hinzugefügt Anzeige des Gesamtumsatzes für den ausgewählten Zeitraum (die erforderliche Zeit vom Anwender eingestellt), der Gesamtbetrag … Continue reading

Posted in Aktualisierung | Leave a comment

Bestandskontrolle

Wir präsentieren unsere neue version Bestandskontrolle Das Programm hat eine verkürzte Formel: Bestandskontrolle + Handel + Produktion. Das Programm gibt es in der Software-Markt seit 2003. Während seiner Existenz gelang es verbreitet zu gewinnen. Zweck des Programms: Bilanzierung von Inventar, die … Continue reading

Posted in Computerprogramm | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 41 Comments

Author Archives: Admin

Screenshots “Accounting goods on warehouse”

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Accounting goods on warehouse

We offer you the program “Accounting goods on warehouse”. The program is suitable for any company where there is a purchase, registration and issuance of a product. The main feature of the program is to purchase goods and issuing this … Continue reading

Posted in Software | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Warehouse, changes from the September 15, 2016

The flow history tracking added discounts. One can see how many percent discount and its size as for the entire operation, and for each item individually. Added display of total sales for the selected period (the required period set by … Continue reading

Posted in Updating | Leave a comment

Warehouse and production

We present our new version Warehouse and production The program has a condensed formula: inventory control + trade + production. The program exists in the software market since 2003. During its existence it managed to gain widespread. Purpose of the program: … Continue reading

Posted in Software | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 41 Comments